– Pracownicy

Baner IH Logo PANS

Dyrektor Instytutu Humanistycznego-  dr Anna Ziółkowska

email: a.ziolkowska@pans.glogow.pl

tel. kom.: +48 578 571 574

Dyżury:
Wtorek 10:00 – 12:00

Konsultacje dla studentów:

Wtorek 10:00 – 12:00
Środa 13:00 – 13:45

BMprof. zw. dr hab. Bożena Muchacka
email: b.muchacka@pans.glogow.pl
Konsultacje:

MKdr hab. Mikołaj Krasnodębski
email: m.krasnodebski@pans.glogow.pl
Konsultacje:

MMdr hab. Marian Marcinkowski
email: m.marcinkowski@pans.glogow.pl
Konsultacje:

DNdr hab. Dominika Narożna
email: d.narozna@pans.glogow.pl
Konsultacje:

MNdr hab. Mirosława Nyczaj – Drąg
email: m.nyczaj-drag@pans.glogow.pl
Konsultacje:

ASdr hab. Anita Stefańska
email: a.stefanska@pans.glogow.pl
Konsultacje:

JCdr Joanna Cichla
email: j.cichla@pans.glogow.pl
Konsultacje:

KCdr Krzysztof Czapla
email: k.czapla@pans.glogow.pl
Konsultacje:

JHdr Jerzy Herberger
email: j.herberger@pans.glogow.pl
Konsultacje:

RKdr Radosław Kawczyński
email: r.kawczynski@pans.glogow.pl
Konsultacje:

MFdr Maria Fudali – Pyszka
email: m.fudali-pyszka@pans.glogow.pl
Konsultacje:

JRdr Jakub Rawski
email: j.rawski@pans.glogow.pl
Konsultacje:

KMdr Katarzyna Miłek
email: k.milek@pans.glogow.pl
Konsultacje:

SLdr Sławomira Lisewska
email: s.lisewska@pans.glogow.pl
Konsultacje:

AOdr Alicja Ostrowska
email: a.ostrowska@pans.glogow.pl
Konsultacje:

MSdr Małgorzata Siwińska
email: m.siwinska@pans.glogow.pl
Konsultacje:

ESdr Emilia Sokołowska
email: e.sokolowska@pans.glogow.pl
Konsultacje:

KPdr Katarzyna Pulit-Binkowska
email: k.pulit-binkowska@pans.glogow.pl
Konsultacje:

ASdr Anetta Soroka – Fedorczuk
email: a.soroka-fedorczuk@pans.glogow.pl
Konsultacje:

ABdr Adam Bujak
email: a.bujak@pans.glogow.pl
Konsultacje:

DNdr Dorota Niewiedział
email: d.niewiedzial@pans.glogow.pl
Konsultacje:

AOdr Aleksandra Adamska-Osada
email: a.adamska-osada@pans.glogow.pl
Konsultacje:

DDmgr Dorota Drozd
email: d.drozd@pans.glogow.pl
Konsultacje:

IGmgr Iwona Gbiorczyk
email: i.gbiorczyk@pans.glogow.pl
Konsultacje:

MDmgr Marek Domagała
email:m.domagala@pans.glogow.pl
Konsultacje:

KKmgr Kinga Krzymińska
email: k.krzyminska@pans.glogow.pl
Konsultacje:

DSmgr Dariusz Sczaniecki
email: d.sczaniecki@pans.glogow.pl
Konsultacje:

ADmgr Artur Dembowiak
email: a.dembowiak@pans.glogow.pl
Konsultacje:

EPmgr Ewa Pastor
email: e.pastor@pans.glogow.pl
Konsultacje:

KPmgr Katarzyna Prałat-Idzik
email: k.pralat-idzik@pans.glogow.pl
Konsultacje:

DMmgr Dariusz Mikołajewicz
email: d.mikolajewicz@pans.glogow.pl
Konsultacje:

GSmgr Grażyna Stawińska
email: g.stawinska@pans.glogow.pl
Konsultacje:

Back to top